Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Events List Navigation

February 2018

27 Feb Tue
The Skinny on Cholesterol

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map

March 2018

23 Mar Fri
The Importance of Strong Hips

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map

April 2018

10 Apr Tue
Standard Process 101

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map
24 Apr Tue
How and Why I Should Be Foam Rolling

6:00pm

More Info

May 2018

08 May Tue
Change Habits, Change Lives for Summer!

6:00pm

More Info
22 May Tue
Secrets to Food Prepping

6:00pm

More Info

June 2018

22 Jun Fri
Shoulder Function & Rehabilitation

6:00pm

More Info

September 2018

25 Sep Tue
Detoxify and Purify Your Body!

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map

October 2018

16 Oct Tue
Women’s Health With Body Logic

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map

November 2018

02 Nov Fri
Fitting Exercise Into Your Busy Workday

6:00pm

More Info
Body Logic Massage & Chiropractic, 2090 Princess Anne Road, Ste. 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events